UAW Local 239

Executive Board

Executive Board Local 239


President: Rob Dinatale

Vice President: Chris Mierkiewicz

Recording Secretary: Gene DiNatale

Financial Secretary Treasurer: Jeffrey McClean

Trustees: Justo DelRio,Jackie Parncut, Fred Swanner

Sgt. at Arms: Bill Bosse

Guide: Jim Street

Board Members at Large: 



Chairman Of Shop Committee, GM Baltimore Operations: Guy White

Chairman Of Shop Committee, JLL/Eurest Baltimore Operations, Kip Hinton

Chairman Of Shop Committee, Murray: Teresa Hines

Chairman Of Shop Committee, E-Motor: 

Retired Workers Rep: Don Burkes

Follow Us!

UAW Local 239 Logo

Sign Up
Remember me